Book Slumps

Have you been in one? I been in a slump for awhile now. I think I have around 6 ongoing reads for the last few months. It’s been so hard for me lately to find a book I really want to read and stick to. Think it’s because I know what books I want to read but they aren’t out yet (last book in the Firebird trilogy for instance). It’s like trying to fill a bottomless pit, I am chucking down books to fill it but only one book can fill it.

Do you get this feeling to? How do you deal with it?

Leave a Reply

